Steering Committee Roster

NC Watershed StewardKevin Boyer
City of Raleigh

NC Watershed StewardOpen seat
Corporate/private business

Caitlin Burke
Conservation Trust for North Carolina

NC Watershed StewardPaul Clark
Use Restoration Watershed Program, NCDWR

NC Watershed StewardStacey Feken
Abermarle Pamlico National Estuary Partnership

NC Watershed StewardNancy Daly
NC Ecosystem Enhancement Program

NC Watershed StewardEric Romaniszyn
Haywood Waterways Association

NC Watershed StewardDavid O’Loughlin

Grant Parkins
Institute for the Environment

NC Watershed StewardOpen seat
mountain or coastal plain organization

NC Watershed StewardJoey Hester
NCDA&CS Division of Soil & Water Conservation

NC Watershed StewardBetty Huskins
NC Regional Councils

NC Watershed StewardGeorge Matthis
River Guardian Foundation

NC Watershed StewardStuart Taylor
Elkin Presbyterian Church

NC Watershed StewardHolly Miller
Town of Wake Forest

NC Watershed StewardChristy Perrin
Water Resources Research Institute

NC Watershed StewardGloria Putnam
NC Sea Grant

NC Watershed StewardRebecca Sadosky
NC Drinking Water Protection Program, NCDWR

Mike SchlegelMike Schlegel
Triangle J Council of Governments

NC Watershed StewardCy Stober
NC Drinking Water Protection Program, NCDWR

NC Watershed StewardRon Townley
Upper Coastal Plain COG

NC Watershed StewardJason Wager
Centralina COG

NC Watershed StewardNicole Wilkinson
Water Resources Research Institute

NC Watershed StewardLory Willard
City of Raleigh

NC Watershed StewardMelanie Williams
Basin Planning Branch, NCDWR

NC Watershed StewardMitch Woodward
NC Cooperative Extension